Trust The Process Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 18:50:12 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2019.html 20 miles today 8.4 miles with my wife and her running group, 9:40 avg pace 11.6 miles, 7:29 avg pace including 6 MP miles (7:06,6:53,6:57,6:46,6:44,6:45) Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 18, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2019.html <p>7 miles, 8:15 avg pace</p> <p>2 miles, 10:00 avg pace</p> Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2019.html 9 miles, 7:38 avg pace Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2019.html 9 miles in 62 minutes 2.5 mile w/u with strides 6 miles @ 6:18 pace .5 mile c/d Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 15, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2019.html 9 miles, 7:45 avg pace Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 13, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2019.html Sunday snowy long run in Tyler State Park 9.5 miles, 7:50 avg pace 6 miles, 6:55 avg pace 2 miles, 8:25 avg pace Energy levels were low this morning and felt sluggish throughout the run. Sun, 13 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2019.html 8 miles in 62 minutes Sat, 12 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2019.html 8 miles in 57 minutes 2.5 mile w/u 5 miles @ 6:40 pace .5 mile c/d Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 08, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2019.html 8 miles, 8:45 avg pace Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 07, 2019 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2019.html Took about 10 days off to recover from minor surgery. 8 miles in 58:15 4.5 mile w/u 1 mile @ 6:40 1 mile @ 6:18 1 mile @ 5:49 .5 mile c/d Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 26, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2018.html 8.75 miles in 59:00 2 mile w/u 6 miles @ 6:18 pace 1 mile c/d Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 25, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2018.html 10 miles, 7:38 avg pace Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 23, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2018.html 17.5 miles in Tyler State Park including 5.3 mile race around one of the hillier loops. 8 miles pre-race, 8:00 avg pace 5.3 mile race in 32:43 (3rd place overall) 4.2 miles post-race, 8:10 avg pace The race went well, I possibly could have placed 2nd had I not run 8 miles before the race, but 1st won by a large margin. Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 22, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2018.html 9 miles, 8:20 avg pace Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2018.html 8 miles, 7:40 avg pace, including 12x100 sgrides between 5:42-5:30/mile pace Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 20, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2018.html 9 miles, 8:13 avg pace Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-19-2018.html 5 miles, 8:35 avg pace Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:00:00