Trust The Process Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:01:14 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-08-2018.html 6 miles in 43:15. I am planning to run a very hilly 5 mile race on saturday so ran a 5k simulation today to get a sense of my fitness since my training has been very limited since boston. 2 mile w/u 6:36, 6:27, 6:01 1 mile c/d I ran the same race last year in just under 35 minutes so figure I can do slightly better this year if i dont red line it too much on the 2 huge climbs. Wed, 08 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 06, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-06-2018.html 6 miles in 48 minutes Mon, 06 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 03, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2018.html 6 miles, 7:53 avg pace Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-01-2018.html 6 miles, 7:36 avg pace Wed, 01 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 30, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-30-2018.html 6 miles, 7:21 avg pace Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 29, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-29-2018.html Ran a 5k with my 6 yr old son Russell this morning. His first 5k, i was very proud of him today to finish. Miles were 14, 18, 22. A bit too much distance wise for him today but he held in there. Sun, 29 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 28, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-28-2018.html 4 miles in 32 minutes Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 27, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-27-2018.html 4 miles in 32 minutes Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 23, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-23-2018.html 3 miles in 27 minutes Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 10, 2018 http://jonschap.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2018.html <p>4 miles, 8:20 avg pace</p> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 06:00:00